Set Lists

Ray Davies and Band
Friday, 7th July, 2006
The Depot, Salt Lake City, Utah

Contributed by:

I'm Not Like Everybody Else
Where Have All the Good Times Gone
After the Fall
20th Century Man
My Next Door Neighbor
Run Away From Time
Over My Head
Sunny Afternoon
The Tourist
Celluloid Heroes (excerpt)
All Day and All of the Night

Encore #1:
band intro
A Long Way from Home
The Getaway (Lonesome Train)

Encore #2:
Tired of Waiting
You Really Got Me

Encore #3:
Low Budget

Ray Davies - guitar, vocals
Mark Johns - Guitar
Dick Nolan - bass
Toby Baron - Drums
Gunnar Fricht - Keyboards
Karen Falston?? - vocals
E-mail Dave Emlen