Set Lists

Dave Davies
Monday, 18th November, 2013
City Winery, Chicago, Illinois

Contributed by: Michael V O'Malley

[01] I'm Not Like Everybody Else
[02] I Need You
[03] She's Got Everything
[04] Little Green Amp
[05] Creepin' Jean
[06] Tired Of Waiting For You
[07] See My Friends
[08] Strangers (false start)
[09] Strangers
[10] Flowers in the Rain
[11] Young And Innocent Days
[12] Death Of A Clown
[13] The Healing Boy
[14] Dead End Street
[15] Living On A Thin Line
[16] Where Have all the Good Times Gone
[17] All Day & All Of The Night
[18] You Really Got Me
E-mail Dave Emlen