Set Lists

Dave Davies and Band
Wednesday, 13th November, 2013
The Ram's Head on Stage, Annapolis, Maryland

Contributed by: Neil Ottenstein

[01] intro/ I'm Not Like Everybody Else
[02] I Need You
[03] She's Got Everything
[04] Little Green Amp
[05] Creeping Jean
[06] Tired Of Waiting For You
[07] See My Friends
[08] Strangers
[09] Flowers In The Rain
[10] Death Of A Clown (intro from guitar by J. Lea instead of piano as no keyboard was supplied; with audience members coming up for a verse at end)
[11] The Healing Boy
[12] Dead End Street
[13] Living On A Thin Line
[14] Where Have All The Good Times Gone
[15] All Day And All Of The Night (some girl attempted to dance on the stage and was removed from the venue)
[E1] I'm Not Like Everybody Else
[E2] You Really Got Me
E-mail Dave Emlen