Set Lists

Dave Davies and Band
Saturday, 27th July, 2013
Taste of Lincoln Avenue Fest, Chicago, Illinois, USA

Contributed by: Michael V O'Malley

[01] intro
[02] I'm Not Like Everybody Else
[03] I Need You
[04] She's Got Everything
[05] Little Green Amp
[06] Creeping Jean
[07] Naggin' Woman
[08] Tired Of Waiting For You
[09] See My Friends
[10] Strangers
[11] Flowers In The Rain
[12] Young And Innocent Days [Dedicated to Ray Davies]
[13] Death Of A Clown
[14] The Healing Boy [Dedicated to Dave's Grandson]
[15] Dead End Street
[16] Living On A Thin Line
[17] Where Have All The Good Times Gone
[18] All Day And All Of The Night
[19] I'm Not Like Everybody Else
[20] Cote Du Rhone (I Will Be Me)
[21] You Really Got Me
E-mail Dave Emlen