Set Lists

Dave Davies
Saturday, 17th September, 2011
Dave's house, Somewhere in Devon

Contributed by: Secret Squirrel

All Day and All of the Night
Where Have All the Good Times Gone
Set Me Free
Tired of Waiting for You
The Lie
See My Friends
Creeping Jean
Rock Siva
Death of a Clown
Too Much on My Mind
Are You Ready, Girl?
Fortis Green
Flowers in the Rain
Remember the Future
Love Me Till the Sun Shines
Rock Me, Rock You
I’m Not Like Everybody Else
Living on a Thin Line
This Man He Weeps Tonight
You Really Got Me
Get Back in the Line

Band: Dave Davies (vocals/lead guitar), Jonathan Lea (rhythm guitar), David Nolte (bass), Frank Rawle (drums), Kristi Callan (backing vocals)

Amazing night!
E-mail Dave Emlen