The Kinks - Souvenir Song Album


Jay Boy Music Corp.


Cimino Publications Incorporated, 479 Maple Avenue Westbury, L.I., NY

Publishing Dates:


Songs included:

  • Tired of Waiting For You
  • All Day And All Of The Night
  • Come On Now
  • Something Better Beginning
  • You Really Got Me
  • Everybody's Gonna Be Happy
  • I Gotta Move
  • I Took My Baby Home
  • It's All Right
  • Stop Your Sobbin'
    E-mail Dave Emlen